Ansatte - Gruppe Alfa

Listen inneholder 26 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Benserud, Stig Arthur +47-22852784 s.a.benserud@ceres.no
Christensen, Glenn Arne g.a.christensen@ceres.no
Fossum, Marius +47-22845967 +47-95068128 (mob) +47-95068128 marius.fossum@ceres.no
Gurova, Evgenia evgenia.gurova@ceres.no
Gåsholt, Rikke Kristin +47-22850489 +47-41462114 (mob) r.k.gasholt@ceres.no Avdelingsleder
Hamnvik, Roald Martin +47-41121050 r.m.hamnvik@ceres.no
Hellebø, Leiv +47-22845966 +47-92030605 (mob) leiv.hellebo@ceres.no
Kamisinski, Piotr piotr.kamisinski@ceres.no NVB3, FS
Kleiser, Jon +47-22852804 +47-97060126 (mob) jon.kleiser@ceres.no
Laderman, Alexander alexander.laderman@ceres.no
Ledinscak, Mario 40170034 mario.ledinscak@ceres.no Integrasjon, FSWS
Lilleaasen, Gunnar André g.a.lilleaasen@ceres.no
Maus, Karl Jacob +47 466 42 023 k.j.maus@ceres.no
Milkovic, Alen Senioringeniør +47-99218312 (mob) alen.milkovic@usit.uio.no
Ophus, Kjetil +47-90258891 (mob) kjetil.ophus@ceres.no Databaser, FS, Oracle
Puzar, Matija +47-22852439 +47-91820256 (mob) matija.puzar@ceres.no
Quale, Kai +47-22852830 +47-99532035 (mob) kai.quale@ceres.no IT-tjenester, Datamodellering, Oracle, Utvikling, Database, FS
Riise, Eivind Overingeniør 40 21 75 78 eivind.riise@ceres.no
Rosmo, Bernt bernt.rosmo@ceres.no
Ruud, Christian Andre Finnøy 41229594 c.a.f.ruud@ceres.no
Rønningen, Tore Andre +47-22840155 +47-97097641 (mob) t.a.ronningen@ceres.no
Solli, Geir +47-22840175 +47-95930153 (mob) geir.solli@ceres.no
Vistnes, Kjetil kjetil.vistnes@ceres.no
Ørka, Jens Gunnar +47-22841844 +47-93060322 (mob) j.g.orka@ceres.no
Østergård, Anne +47-22840099 anne.ostergard@ceres.no